Contact
 

Ons gegevens:    Basisschool Lahrhof
                                    Romeinenstraat 30
                                    6132 GN  Sittard
                                    046-4525683
                                    www.bslahrhof-sittard.nl

 


Hieronder vindt u de e-mailadressen van onze teamleden:
 
E.Broersma e.broersma@kindante.nl Interim directeur
Els Thomas e.thomas@kindante.nl Adjunct-directeur/IB-er
Natalie Deckers n.deckers@kindante.nl Groepsleerkracht
Melanie van Wersch m.vanwersch@kindante.nl Groepsleerkracht
Veerle Martens v.martens@kindante.nl Groepsleerkracht
Dorothy Buscher d.buscher@kindante.nl Groepsleerkracht
Marijke Simons m.simons@kindante.nl Groepsleerkracht
Marjolein Vermeule m.vermeule@kindante.nl Groepsleerkracht
Marjon van Herten m.vanherten@kindante.nl Groepsleerkracht
Anita Hendrix a.hendrix@kindante.nl Groepsleerkracht
Lisette Schappin     l.schappin@kindante.nl Groepsleerkracht
Sandra Comes s.comes@kindante.nl Groepsleerkracht/ICT-er
Dana Arts d.arts@kindante.nl Groepsleerkracht/IB-er
Danny Savelkoul d.savelkoul@kindante.nl Schoolopleider
Sabine Grispen s.grispen@kindante.nl Groepsleerkracht
Mariël Schmeits m.schmeits@kindante.nl Groepsleerkracht/IB-er
Sanne van Pol s.vanpol@kindante.nl Groepsleerkracht
Marjo Janssen m.janssen3@kindante.nl Groepsleerkracht
Lotte van Hussen l.vanhussen@kindante.nl Groepsleerkracht
Melanie Schoffelen m.schoffelen@kindante.nl Groepsleerkracht
Michelle Heldens m.heldens@kindante.nl Groepsleerkracht
Kyona Graus k.graus@kindante.nl Groepsleerkracht
Leanne Jongen l.jongen@kindante.nl Groepsleerkracht
Roy ten Wolde r.tenwolde@kindante.nl Groepsleerkracht
Carina Daniels c.daniels@kindante.nl Groepsleerkracht
Linda Joppen l.joppen@kindante.nl Groepsleerkracht
Dyonne Sluijter d.sluijter@kindante.nl Groepsleerkracht
Eric van Hooy e.vanhooy@kindante.nl Groepsleerkracht
Milanda Houben milanda.houben@kindante.nl Groepsleerkracht
Karin Colaris k.colaris@kindante.nl Muziekleerkracht
Ellis Franssen e.franssen@kindante.nl Gymleerkracht