Contact
 

Ons gegevens:    Basisschool Lahrhof
                                    Romeinenstraat 30
                                    6132 GN  Sittard
                                    046-4525683
                                    www.bslahrhof-sittard.nl

 


Hieronder vindt u de e-mailadressen van onze teamleden:
 
E.Broersma e.broersma@bslahrhof-sittard.nl Interim directeur
Els Thomas e.thomas@bslahrhof-sittard.nl  Adjunct-directeur/IB-er
Natalie Brabants n.brabants@bslahrhof-sittard.nl  Groepsleerkracht
Melanie van Wersch m.vanwersch@bslahrhof-sittard.nl Groepsleerkracht
Veerle Martens v.martens@bslahrhof-sittard.nl Groepsleerkracht
Dorothy Buscher d.buscher@bslahrhof-sittard.nl  Groepsleerkracht
Marijke Simons m.simons@bslahrhof-sittard.nl Groepsleerkracht
Marjolein Vermeule m.vermeule@bslahrhof-sittard.nl  Groepsleerkracht
Marjon van Herten m.vanherten@bslahrhof-sittard.nl  Groepsleerkracht
Anita Hendrix a.hendrix@bslahrhof-sittard.nl  Groepsleerkracht
Marjolein Dijkstra m.dijkstra@bslahrhof-sittard.nl Groepsleerkracht
Lisette Schappin     l.schappin@bslahrhof-sittard.nl  Groepsleerkracht
Sandra Comes s.comes@bslahrhof-sittard.nl  Groepsleerkracht/ICT-er
Dana Arts d.arts@bslahrhof-sittard.nl  Groepsleerkracht/IB-er
Danny Savelkoul d.savelkoul@bslahrhof-sittard.nl  Schoolopleider
Sabine Grispen s.grispen@bslahrhof-sittard.nl     Groepsleerkracht
Mariël Schmeits m.schmeits@bslahrhof-sittard.nl Groepsleerkracht/IB-er
Sanne van Pol s.vanpol@bslahrhof-sittard.nl     Groepsleerkracht
Marjo Janssen m.janssen3@bslahrhof-sittard.nl  Groepsleerkracht
Lotte van Hussen l.vanhussen@bslahrhof-sittard.nl Groepsleerkracht
Melanie van Deenen m.vandeenen@bslahrhof-sittard.nl Groepsleerkracht
Michelle Heldens m.heldens@bslahrhof-sittard.nl Groepsleerkracht
Kyona Graus k.graus@bslahrhof-sittard.nl Groepsleerkracht
Leanne Jongen l.jongen2@bslahrhof-sittard.nl Groepsleerkracht
Roy ten Wolde r.tenwolde@bslahrhof-sittard.nl Groepsleerkracht
Carina Daniels c.daniels@bslahrhof-sittard.nl Groepsleerkracht
Linda Joppen l.joppen@bslahrhof-sittard.nl Groepsleerkracht
Dyonne Sluijter d.sluijter@bslahrhof-sittard.nl Groepsleerkracht
Eric van Hooy e.vanhooy@bslahrhof-sittard.nl Groepsleerkracht
Milanda Houben mhouben@bslahrhof-sittard.nl Groepsleerkracht
Karin Colaris k.colaris@bslahrhof-sittard.nl Muziekleerkracht
Ellis Franssen e.franssen@bslahrhof-sittard.nl Gymleerkracht